Protocol Office

Copies of all active protocols are maintained in the Administrative Protocol Office, which is located on the second floor of the Clinical Research Unit (CRU).     Additional information is available from the Public Fox Chase Protocol Forms and Procedures web site.


PROTOCOL MANAGEMENT OFFICE

PROTOCOL MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Deputy Director – Protocol Management Office

Lainie Martin, MD

728-2814

Lainie.Martin@fccc.edu

AVP, Clinical Trials Operations

Linda Kish, BA, MS, CCRP

728-2975

Linda.Kish@fccc.edu

PMO Coordinator

Sheila Forman

728-3509

Sheila.Forman@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator Manager

Monica Davey, RN, BSN, Med, MBA

728-5534

monica.davey@fccc.edu 

Clinical Research Associate Manager

Christine Jerome, BS, CCRP

728-3853

Christine.Jerome@fccc.edu

 

REGULATORY  Section

Regulatory Manager

Joanne Ley, RN, CCRP

214-1724

Joanne.Ley@fccc.edu

Regulatory Assistant Manager

Michael Oldfield, MBA, CCRP

214-3769

Michael.Oldfield@fccc.edu

Regulatory Coordinator 

Sharon Allen

728-1133

Sharon.Allen@fccc.edu

Regulatory Coordinator

Peggy Gibbons, CCRP

 

Margaret.Gibbons@fccc.edu

Regulatory Coordinator

Linda Jones, CCRP

214-1470

Linda.Jones@fccc.edu

Regulatory Coordinator

Nancy McNamara, CCRP

214-4226

Nancy.McNamara@fccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Trina Greer

728-2895

Trina.Greer@fccc.edu 

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE Section

QA Director

Teresa Cardoso, BSN, RN, OCN, CCRP

728-5663

teresa.cardoso@fccc.edu

QA Specialist

Kathleen Cosgrove, BS, CCRP

214-3789

kathleen.cosgrove@fccc.edu

QA Specialist

Christine Malizzia, BA

214-3793

christine.malizzia@fccc.edu

 

CLINICAL DISEASE SITES

BREAST

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kathleen Lear, RN, OCN, CCRP

214-1511

Kathleen.Lear@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Jiwon Kang, BS

728-3618

Jiwon.Kang@fccc.edu

GASTROINTESTINAL  

Clinical Research Coordinator

Susan Brown, RN

728-7096

Susan.Brown@fccc.edu 

Clinical Research Associate

Alexis Dickens

728-3916

Alexis.Dickens@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kimberly Magalong, MS, CCRP

214-1451

Kimberly.Magalong@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Alison Berry, CphT, BS

728-5623

Alison.Berry@fccc.edu

THORACIC / HEAD & NECK

Clinical Research Coordinator

Marianne Bonner, RN, BSN, CEN

728-2769

Marianne.Bonner@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Jennifer Smedberg, BS, MS

728-5372

Jennifer.Smedberg@fccc.edu

GYNECOLOGIC

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kristin Padavic-Shaller, RN MSN

728-5715

Kristin.Padavic@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Robyn Weisman, BS

214-1439

Robyn.Weisman@fccc.edu

GENITOURINARY

Clinical Research Coordinator

Lois Malizzia, RN, CCRP

728-5311

Lois.Malizzia@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Kathleen Cosgrove, BS, CCRP

214-1604

Kathleen.Cosgrove@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Charlotte Cione, RN, BS, CCRP

728-3614

Charlotte.Cione@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Kathryn Burch, ACRP

728-5312

Kathryn.Burch@fccc.edu

HEMATOLOGY / MELANOMA

Clinical Research Coordinator

Linda Thibodeau, RN

728-2207

Linda.Thibodeau@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Davina Riddell, BS

214-4262

Davina.Riddell@fccc.edu

PHASE I

Clinical Research Coordinator 

Caryn Vadseth, BSN, RN, BA

728-5530

Caryn.Vadseth@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Barbara Barron, BS

214-1736

Barbara.Barron@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Yuko Nishida, RN, MSN, AOCN

214-1472

Yuko.Nishida@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Patricia Murphy, BA, ASN, CCRP

728-2195

Patricia.Murphy@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Nicole Kamienski, BS, CCRP

728-2718

Nicole.Kamienski@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Elizabeth Zeidler, BSN, RN

214-1588

Elizabeth.Zeidler@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Christine Malizzia, BA

728-5372

Christine.Malizzia@fccc.edu

NON-INTERVENTIONAL/PREVENTION STUDIES

Clinical Research Coordinator

Cecilia McAleer, BS, CCRP

728-2981

Cecilia.McAleer@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

Theresa Halbherr, MT, CCRP

728-4015

Theresa.Halbherr@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Mary Benetz, BA, CCRP

214-3904

Mary.Benetz@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Trish O’Brien, RN, BSN, CCRP

214-3993

Trish O’Brien@fccc.edu

RADIATION ONCOLOGY

Clinical Research Coordinator

Theresa White, RN

728-2994

Theresa.White@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Elaine Callahan, LGPN

728-3117

Elaine.Callahan@fccc.edu

SARCOMA/GIST

Clinical Research Coordinator

Monica Davey, RN, BSN, MEd, MBA

728-5534

Monica.Davey@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Associate

John Lee, AS

728-2586

John.W.Lee@fccc.edu

LONG-TERM FOLLOW-UP

Clinical Research Associate

Patricia Lafferty

728-2784

Patricia.Lafferty@fccc.edu

FINANCIAL

 

 

 

PMO Financial Counselor

Karen Schmidheiser

214-1727

Karen.Schmidheiser@fccc.edu

 



site navigation

Protonet™, Management Services for Oncology Clinical Trials
E-mail your comments or questions to: protonet@fccc.edu
© 1996-2021 - Medical Information Management Program of the Fox Chase Cancer Center